Connect with your College/Unit

Applied Health Sciences

Keenan Cutsforth

Assistant Dean of Advancement

Applied Health Sciences
MC 518 808 S. Wood
Chicago, IL 60607

keenanc@uic.edu
312-996-1339

Architecture Design and the Arts

Oliver Ionita

Assistant Dean for Advancement

Architecture, Design, and the Arts
MC 033 929 W. Harrison St.
Chicago, IL 60607

oliver88@uic.edu
312-996-4714

Athletics

Andrew Haring

Associate Athletic Director for Advancement

Athletics
MC 195 839 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Chicago, IL 60607

aharing@uic.edu
312-996-2042

Business Administration

Nancy Hershfield

Director of Advancement and Assistant Dean

Business Administration
MC 075 601 S. Morgan Street
Chicago, IL 60607

njhersh@uic.edu

Dentistry

Mark Valentino

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Dentistry
MC 621 801 S. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60607

mjv@uic.edu
312-413-7702

Education

Edward Briscoe

Director of Advancement

Education
1040 W. Harrison St., MC 147
Chicago, IL 60607

ebriscoe@uic.edu
312-996-8032

Engineering

Janet Kashuba

Director of Advancement

Engineering 
MC 159 851 S. Morgan St.
Chicago, IL 60607

jkashuba@uic.edu
312-996-2168

Graduate College

Benn Williams

Assistant Director of Interdisciplinary Programs and Development

Graduate College
MC192 601 S. Morgan St.
Chicago, IL 60607

bwilli7@uic.edu
312-413-2389

Honors College

Anita Ridge

Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Honors College
MC 204 828 South Halsted Street
103 Burnham Hall
Chicago, IL 60607

asridge@uic.edu
312-413-8746

Liberal Arts and Sciences

Katherine Veach

Assistant Dean for Advancement

Liberal Arts and Sciences
MC 228 601 S. Morgan St.
Chicago, IL 60607

katveach@uic.edu
312-413-3469

Library

Anita Ridge

Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancement

University Library
801 S. Morgan St. MC 234
Chicago, IL 60607

asridge@uic.edu
312-413-8746

Medicine

Stephanie Grinage

Associate Vice Chancellor for Medical Advancement/Vice President for the University of Illinois Foundation

Medicine
MC 792 1747 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Chicago, IL 60608

sgrinage@uic.edu
312-413-8255

Nursing

Kevin Crowe

Assistant Dean for Advancement

Nursing
MC 802 845 S. Damen Ave. Chicago, IL 60612

kmcrowe@uic.edu
312-996-1736

Pharmacy

Chris Shoemaker

Assistant Dean for Advancement and Alumni Affairs

Pharmacy
MC 874 833 S. Wood St.
Chicago, IL 60607

cjshoema@uic.edu
312-996-3376

Public Health

Tamara Josserand

Assistant Dean for Advancement

School of Public Health
MC 923 1603 W. Taylor Street
Chicago, Il 60612

tmjoss12@uic.edu
312-355-4501

Social Work
Urban Planning and Public Affairs

Rona Heifetz

Director of Advancement

Urban Planning and Public Affairs
MC 350 412 S. Peoria
Chicago, IL 60607

rheifetz@uic.edu
312-413-3657